San Mateo/San Francisco Counties
University of California
San Mateo/San Francisco Counties

Elkus Ranch Staff

Office Information

Elkus Ranch
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Fax: (650) 712-3153
Email: elkusranch@ucdavis.edu

Staff List

Jump to:
Director
Program Coordinator
Environmental Science Educator
Ranch Foreman
Groundskeeper
Program Representative


Program Coordinator

Photo of Leslie Jensen Leslie Jensen
Title: Elkus Ranch Coordinator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Email: lkjensen@ucanr.edu

 

Environmental Science Educator

Photo of Kathi Baxter Kathi Baxter
Title: Environmental Science Educator and Master Food Preserver Program Coordinator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3158
Email: kdbaxter@ucanr.edu

 

Ranch Foreman

Photo of Augustine Aguilar Augustine Aguilar
Title: Ranch Foreman
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3158
Email: aaguilar@ucanr.edu

 

Groundskeeper

Photo of Bruno Acosta Bruno Acosta
Title: Groundskeeper
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baxacosta@ucanr.edu

 

Program Representative

Holly M Bono
Address:

, CA
Email: hmbono@ucanr.edu

 

Beth Loof
Title: Elkus Ranch Program Staff
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baloof@ucdavis.edu

 

Terri Pacheco
Title: Elkus Ranch Program Staff
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: tlpacheco@ucanr.edu

 

Robin Tierney
Title: Elkus Ranch Program Staff
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: rctierney@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Courtney Zimmerman Courtney Zimmerman
Title: Elkus Ranch Program Staff
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: cczimmerman@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cesanmateo@ucdavis.edu