Elkus Ranch Staff

Office Information

Elkus Ranch
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Fax: (650) 712-3153
Email: elkusranch@ucdavis.edu

Director

Program Coordinator

Photo of Leslie Jensen
Leslie Jensen
Title: Elkus Ranch Coordinator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Email: lkjensen@ucanr.edu

Environmental Science Educator

Ranch Foreman

Photo of Augustine Aguilar
Augustine Aguilar
Title: Ranch Foreman
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3158
Email: aaguilar@ucanr.edu

Groundskeeper

Photo of Bruno Acosta
Bruno Acosta
Title: Groundskeeper
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baxacosta@ucanr.edu

Program Representative

Photo of Holly M Bono
Holly M Bono
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Email: hmbono@ucanr.edu
Photo of Beth Loof
Beth Loof
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baloof@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Terri Pacheco
Terri Pacheco
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: tlpacheco@ucanr.edu
Photo of Courtney Zimmerman
Courtney Zimmerman
Title: UC Elkus Ranch Educator & UCCE Administrative Assistant
Specialty: Livestock Management and Social Media & Marketing
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 6502767427
Email: cczimmerman@ucanr.edu