Hero Image

Nutrition Office Staff

Office Information

Nutrition Education Staff
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 276-7426
Fax:
Email: cesanfrancisco@ucdavis.edu

Advisor

Photo of Laura Vollmer
Laura Vollmer
Title: Nutrition Family and Consumer Sciences Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650-276-7429
Email: lvollmer@ucanr.edu

Nutrition

EFNEP

UC Cal Fresh

Photo of Marisela Ceron
Marisela Ceron
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: maganachavez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Alejandra Gonzalez
Alejandra Gonzalez
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: aiggonzalez@ucanr.edu
Photo of Elaine Silver
Elaine Silver
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: 650 276-7426
Email: eksilver@ucanr.edu
Photo of Aileen C. Trujillo
Aileen C. Trujillo
Title: Supervisor 1
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (408)282-3128
Email: actrujillo@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mary B. Vollinger
Mary B. Vollinger
Title: Supervisor 2
Specialty: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Address:
UCCE Santa Clara County
1553 Berger Drive, Bldg. 1
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 408-282-3118
Email: mvollinger@ucanr.edu

HLA - Healthy Living Ambassadors

Photo of William Easlea
William Easlea
Title: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Specialty: Garden and Nutrition Educator, Healthy Living Ambassador's (HLA) Program Coordinator
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: wgeaslea@ucanr.edu
Photo of Ilona Mauro
Ilona Mauro
Title: 4-H Healthy Living Ambassadors (HLA) Representative
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Mateo-San Francisco Counties
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: imauro@ucanr.edu