Hero Image

Elkus Ranch Staff

Office Information

Elkus Ranch
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Fax: (650) 712-3153
Email: elkusranch@ucdavis.edu

County Director

Photo of Frank McPherson
Frank McPherson
Title: Bay Area County Director
Specialty: Alameda, Contra Costa, San Francisco & San Mateo Counties
Address:
Cooperative Extension
2380 Bisso Lane, Suite B
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-608-6688
Email: fmcpherson@ucanr.edu

Ranch Coordinator

Photo of Leslie Jensen
Leslie Jensen
Title: Elkus Ranch Coordinator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3151
Email: lkjensen@ucanr.edu

Environmental Science Educator

Ranch Foreman

Photo of Augustine Aguilar
Augustine Aguilar
Title: Ranch Foreman
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Phone: (650) 712-3158
Email: aaguilar@ucanr.edu

Groundskeeper

Photo of Bruno Acosta
Bruno Acosta
Title: Groundskeeper
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: baxacosta@ucanr.edu

Program Educator

Photo of Holly M Bono
Holly M Bono
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Email: hmbono@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Beth Loof
Beth Loof
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Email: baloof@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Doug R Meyer
Doug R Meyer
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Phone: 650-712-3151
Email: drmeyer@ucanr.edu
Photo of Terri Pacheco
Terri Pacheco
Title: Elkus Ranch Community Educator
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension
1500 Purisima Creek Road
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
Email: tlpacheco@ucanr.edu